Home RTO Services Where to pay the road tax?

Where to pay the road tax?


The Road Tax is paid at the Regional Transport Office, i.e. RTO.

To pay Telangana RTO tax online visit https://tgtransport.net/TGCFSTONLINE/OnlineFeeCollection/TAxPayOnline.aspx. Individuals can also choose to service these taxes using the Parivahan portal online, which is an official Ministry of Road Transport and Highways website.

Alternatively, you can also visit any of the state RTOs to fill-up a road tax form. Next, pay the amount in cash or demand draft to fulfil your tax liabilities.

List of RTOs in Telangana

Adilabad district TS-01
Mancherial district TS-19
Karimnagar district TS-02
Kumaram Bheem Asifabad district TS-20
Warangal Urban district TS-03
Jagtial district TS-21
Khammam district TS-04
Peddapalli district TS-22
Nalgonda district TS-05
Sircilla district TS-23
Mahbubnagar district TS-06
Warangal (rural) district TS-24
Ranga Reddy TS-07
Jayashankar Bhupalpally district TS-25
Medchal-Malkajgiri District TS-08
Mahabubabad district TS-26
Hyderabad Central TS-09
Jangaon district TS-27
Hyderabad North TS-10
Bhadradri Kothagudem district TS-28
Hyderabad East TS-11
Suryapet district TS-29
Hyderabad South TS-12
Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district TS-30
Hyderabad West TS-13
Nagarkurnool district TS-31
Reserved for Hyderabad TS-14
Wanaparthy district TS-32
Sangareddy district TS-15
Jogulamba Gadwal district TS-33
Nizamabad district TS-16
Vikarabad district TS-34
Kamareddy district TS-17
Medak district TS-35
Nirmal district TS-18
Siddipet district TS-36
Previous articleWhen to pay road tax?
Next articleHow to Apply for RTO Road Tax Refund?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here